Dear April

kate-spade-new-york-17-month-agenda-literary-glasses-month-opener

kate spade agenda

Dear April,

This month, I plan to do exactly what my Kate Spade agenda recommends. I’d actually go as far as saying that this cover page quote is the mantra for this blog. While I’m sure that I will overanalyze discardable things, it is my goal to make a concerted effort to surround myself with the things I love and to not waste (too much) energy on the things I don’t.

April, this month I know I’ll love:

a fast approaching weekend trip to Tahoe,

tahoe1

{image}

the Giants’ home opener,

ATT_Sunset_Panorama

{image}

my little brother’s birthday,

2013-04-19 07.51.55

{no link needed… gotta love scanned family photos}

Easter,

martha

{image}

and april showers (rain is my favorite – this is not an April Fool’s joke).

rain2

{image}

Until next time,

Katie

P.S. What are you looking forward to this month?

Leave a lovely reply

