Blushing… yet again

Blush 1

{image}

Dear Friend,

I thought I was a navy blue girl, but if you poke around my Pinterest boards you might be convinced otherwise. Blush is such a thing! This is even the second post dedicated to the color. Don’t get me wrong, navy still makes a daily appearance in my outfits, but perfectly pink pictures are all I can pin. So obviously I couldn’t help but send some your way. Hoping to make you blush in the best way possible.

Happy Tuesday!

Has anything (or anyone) in particular made you blush recently?

xx Katie

Blush 2 Blush 4

Blush 3 Blush 5

Blush 6 Blush 7

{1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6}

6 thoughts on “Blushing… yet again

Leave a lovely reply

