Friday Fashion (5)

Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters

{image}

Dear Friday,

Let me tell you about the designer I would spend the rest of my life in if I had the chance… Ulyana Sergeenko. I’m sure you’ve seen her perfectly tailored, feminine pieces roaming the red carpet on ladies such as Lady Gaga, Dita Von Teese, Rita Ora, and my personal favorite, Natalia Vodianova.

If you haven’t seen her clothes, I’ll show you. I unfortunately was not able to tone down the number of photos because I’m so in love with all of them. Bare with me.

Is there a specific designer whose clothes were clearly made for your?

xx Katie

Snippets of the 2012 lookbook

Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters

Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters

Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters

Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters

{images via}

Snippets of the 2013 lookbook

Friday Fashion (5) |lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) |lovely letters

Friday Fashion (5) |lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) |lovely letters 

Friday Fashion (5) |lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) |lovely letters 

Friday Fashion (5) |lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) |lovely letters

{images via}

Snippets of the 2014 fall-winter capsule collection

Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) | lovely lettersFriday Fashion (5) | lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) | lovely lettersFriday Fashion (5) | lovely letters Friday Fashion (5) | lovely letters

{images via}

7 thoughts on “Friday Fashion (5)

  1. I don’t think it’s possible to put into words how much I love these looks. I cannot get over these old fashioned designs with a modern twist or believe that prior to this post I had never heard of Ulyana Sergeenko. This are seriously right up my alley. Thank you so much for sharing! You always discover the best things!

    prosecco in the park

Leave a lovely reply

