So many gems

So many gems | lovely letters

{image}

Dear Friend,

Do you ever have one of those days where you manage to find all the best parts of the internet? As if every link you click on leads you to lovelier layouts and prettier pictures and more enviable destinations and more people who love the things you love!?

Today is that day for me. I keep stumbling upon gems of gems and can’t keep them all to myself. There are so many good ones! I had to share.

The lovelier layout is here at Studio Sarah. Maybe I might just like simplicity and pink, but this just makes so much sense.

So many gems | lovely lettersSo many gems | lovely letters So many gems | lovely letters So many gems | lovely letters

The prettier pictures are Kate’s of Wit & Delight, with whom I’m sure you might already be in love but I’m a little slow to the game.

So many gems | lovely letters So many gems | lovely letters So many gems | lovely letters

The enviable destinations are thanks to Jordan of Beer Time with Wagner, an American expat in Germany. If only I could spend all of my work hours reading through her travels! Shockingly, they don’t pay me for that.

So many gems | lovely letters So many gems | lovely letters So many gems | lovely letters

(Iceland, Estonia, Venice)

And last but not least, Erika is the mail-lover I found today whose site, Mail Models, is a joy for anyone obsessed with paper goods.

So many gems | lovely letters So many gems | lovely letters So many gems | lovely letters

Happy internet hunting!

Have you found any gems lately?

xx Katie

7 thoughts on “So many gems

  1. Ohh, I am so obsessed with paper goods too! I love this site and am so happy you shared! Hope you’re having a great week, beautiful!! XO

    Anna
    alilyloveaffair.com

Leave a lovely reply

